top of page

Answering a Questionaire on a Rainy Day


I'm lying. It's 23:23 when I write this down (or more precisely type it down) and it's not raining at all. It's just my favorite noise website, rainymood.com. I put myself on a raining midnight and scrolling some random questionaire on Tumblr. Instead of just answering on my mind, why wouldn't I type it?

  1. If you wanted someone to really understand you better, what would you have them read? Listen to? Watch? // Read: Titanium by Sitta Karina; Listen to any Jonas Brothers/classical song; Watch Becoming Jane Austen.

  2. Do you like your name? Is there another name you think would fit you better? // Yes, I like my name just this way.

  3. Do you identify yourself by the things you do for fun? Your work? Or by your relationships? Or something else entirely? // I identify myself by music I listen, books I read, and movie I watch.

  4. Are you religious/spiritual? How so, or why not? // I was born in a religious family, but I have to admit myself that I'm not really spiritual.

  5. Are you an artist? What’s your favorite medium? // I can't say I'm an artist, but my favorite medium is my notebook.

  6. Describe your ideal day from waking to falling asleep. // Ideal day is quite simple, it's just when you wake up right at the time you expect and sleep when every task I'm wishing to complete is completed. Plus it's not raining.

  7. Are you a dog person or cat person? Reptile person? // I'm a dog person. I have two beagles.

  8. Movie night or bonfire? // Movie night in. I don't really like outdoors.

  9. Are you a musician? What do you play? For how long? // Yes, I play piano since I was four and a half and I played trumpet for three years.

  10. What’s your patronus? Is it different than your favorite animal? Why? // My patronous is a swan but my favorite animal is a giraffe.

  11. What are your top ten favorite animals of all time? // Giraffe, elephant, dog, horse, cheetah, aquarium fish, tiger, chicken, goose.

  12. What’s your ideal ice cream sundae? // Just a simple vanilla ice cream but it has to be extremely milky and not easy to melt (like the one in Lotteria) with chocolate sauce topping.

  13. Which Harry Potter house would you be in? Or are you a muggle? A squib? // I'd like to be in the Gryffindor since I think I'm brave enough but if not Ravenclaw is fine.

  14. What fictional realm would you want to inhabit? Middle Earth, Earthsea, Hogwarts? Somewhere else? // Hogwarts, definitely.

  15. List the top five things you spend the most time doing, in order from most to least. Then list them in order of how much you enjoy them, from most to least. // Spend the most time: sleeping, watching, studying, commuting, cooking. Most enjoy to the least enjoy: sleeping, watching, cooking, studying, commuting.

  16. Figure out your sun sign, moon sign and rising. Is it fitting? // My Waning Moon is Scorpio. I put the result here: "The profound Scorpio - moon has a desire to question everything and get to the bottom of everything. They dispose of a strong will and character. They are hard working, reliable and ambitious; there have also been some notorious criminals, scientific investigators and detectives. There is nothing that remains secret for a scorpion - moon. The more mysterious a person, an area or a task appears the more dedicated the scorpio - moon works on the matter - if necessary half of a lifetime. Many people born under this moon sign can benefit of a "magical" charisma. In communication with others they are firm, almost stubborn, often even harsh and obstinate. In relationships they are passionate and honest as long as their pride isn't hurt, then they can be resentful. Although they like very much exploring the souls of others they give very little away of themselves. Nevertheless they work intensively on the solution of their own problems. Only in emergencies will a Scorpio - moon accepts help from outside." Some are related, some are not. But despite of the things, I'm quite impressed.

  17. Have you ever felt like you had a drift compatible moment with someone? // I don't think so.

  18. How would you describe your gender/sexuality? If you’re comfortable discussing it. // I'm female and straight, and ordinary, not really insteresting.

  19. If you could get a tattoo tomorrow, what would it be of? My favorite quote from the Bible.

  20. Three songs that you can’t stop listening to right now. // All I Ask (Adele), Harry Potter Overture, Jinx (DNCE).

  21. If you were a climate, what climate would you be? ex://(rainforest, desert etc) Why? // Rainforest. No comment.

  22. If you were a sweet/candy/dessert what kind would you be? // Sour candy because it's yummy.

  23. What is your ideal bouquet of flowers? // These simple random fresh flowers you bought in the morning. You pick the flowers by yourself, it's up to you how do you pick it (randomly, ask Google, ask the florist lady, judge by its color or its smell, etc) and wrap it with a simple newspaper and plastic wrapper in an aesthetic way.

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page