top of page

Christmas Playlist | Blogmas


December is finally here! The most festive season has finally arrived and I believe we all are excited to put Christmas songs on shuffle or make it into some playlists, and play it throughout your radio, phone, computer, anywhere you could possibly do at this time of the year. It isn't my thing to keep songs on phone, so I'm listening to music by playlist application. Since Spotify isn't allowed here (Indo prob, duh) I'm keeping 8Tracks and SoundCloud to keep me around on my phone.My favorite christmas-themed singers would be Bing Crosby, Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, and Michael Bubble. Michael Buble's christmas album is probably my ultimate playlist throughout December. I love his voice so much, everyone does, but the voice in christmas themed? I couldn't ask for more. This album is basically gold, I just can't get over it since it's out few years ago. I'm basically a person who will listen to the same song, same playlist, same singer everyday every year if it's really good and making me feel the eargasm. Bill Crosby and Ella Fitzgerald are very classic, indeed, and I lost words for them. They put every single day in my entire year on December. That's the best description I could write to describe the sensation they made.

Christmas music is simply the best. You couldn't ask for anything more if you have Christmas music on. So in my first post, I'm going to share my playlist. You could put it on your speaker and make it blasts throughout your house. Two seconds later you gotta find yourself dancing in your living room and stuffing your face with chocolate chip cookies. Feel free to listen to it, and please do share your ultimate christmas playlist. This is my 2015 Christmas Playlist:


1. It's Begin To Look A Lot Like Christmas - Michael Buble

2. White Christmas - Bing Crosby feat. Ella Fitzgerald

3. Silver Bells - Bing Crosby

4. Have Yourself a Mery Little Christmas - Frank Sinatra

5. Driving Home for Christmas - Chris Rea

6. O Holy Night - Celine Dion

7. I'll Be Home For Christmas - Michael Buble

8. Winter Wonderland - Michael Buble

9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Ella Fitzgerald

10. Mary's Boy Child - Glee Cast's Version

11. Go Tell It On The Mountain - Pentatonix


I actually have lots lots lots more than this but this is what I keep listening for the past weeks. Full album of Michael Buble, Glee's Christmas, and Pentatonix is my mains. Now I'm feeling more festive after typing this. I'm going to slow-dancing with this playlist, so see you next week, stay festive!

SOPHIE'S
COOKING TIPS

#1 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#2

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

 

#3

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me.

bottom of page